All Events

Monthly View

October 2014
Dylan Howe’s Subterraneans New Designs on Bowie’s Berlin Featuring Andy Sheppard
Thu 2 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£13 & £15
Fleetwood Bac - SOLD OUT LAST FEW TICKETS AVAILABLE
Fri 3 Oct, 8:00pm
£18.50
Kris Dollimore
Fri 3 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Melodeon Workshop – Beginners Part 1 : SOLD OUT PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK Adult/15+ Workshop
Sat 4 Oct, 10:00am
£36
Andy Fairweather Low
Sat 4 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£22.50
Steve Winch - SOLD OUT
Sat 4 Oct, 8:45pm
£10
Level 2 Live Sound Engineering : SOLD OUT Please call the Box Office on 01908 280800 to book Adult/age 15+ Workshop
Sun 5 Oct, 9:30am
£65
Cajon Beginners Workshop : SOLD OUT PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK Adult/15+ Workshop
Sun 5 Oct, 2:30pm
£22
John Cooper Clarke : SOLD OUT PLEASE CALL FOR SEAT CANCELLATIONS with special guests Mike Garry & Luke Wright
Sun 5 Oct, 8:00pm
£20
Ren Harvieu
Mon 6 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Danny Bhoy: Please Untick this Box
Tue 7 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Sarah Moule Trio
Tue 7 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Close to You Featuring Matt Ford, the James Pearson Quintet & the Tippett Quartet
Wed 8 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£19.50
Dave McGraw and Mandy Fer
Wed 8 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
The Lindisfarne Story
Thu 9 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£19.50
Andrew Lawrence: SOLD OUT Due to popular demand there's a extra date on Saturday 11 April
Thu 9 Oct, 8:45pm
£15
Paul James
Fri 10 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Basic Principles of Music : SOLD OUT PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK Adult/15+ Workshop
Sat 11 Oct, 10:00am
£32
The Story Giant Shanty Theatre Company
Sat 11 Oct, 1:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Nearly Dan
Sat 11 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
The Mentulls
Sat 11 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Tim Richards in conversation with Sarah Watts PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK
Sun 12 Oct, 11:30am
£6
Steve Harley Acoustic Trio
Sun 12 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£22.50
Tom Baxter (solo acoustic gig) Supported by Vashti Anna and Daniela Bove
Mon 13 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Steeleye Span - LAST FEW TICKETS
Tue 14 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Callaghan
Tue 14 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
The Three Degrees with support from Debbie Giles’ Midnight Train
Wed 15 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£29.50
Screaming Blue Murder
Wed 15 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Stephen K Amos: Welcome to my World
Thu 16 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Kiki Dee & Carmelo Luggeri
Fri 17 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Albany Down with very special guests The Billy Walton Band Standing gig
Fri 17 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Blues Guitar Workshop – Beginners Part 1 : SOLD OUT PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK Adult/15+ Workshop
Sat 18 Oct, 10:00am
£34
Intro to Music Recording and Production – Part 2 PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK Adult/15+ Workshop
Sat 18 Oct, 10:00am
£38
Viva Santana
Sat 18 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£19.50
The Jennifer Crook Trio
Sat 18 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Martin Taylor
Sun 19 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£18.50
Blofeld & Baxter – Memories of Test Match Special
Mon 20 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£18.50
Ensemble 360 & Polly Ives - Crazy Creatures Please call the Box Office on 01908 280800 to book Family / Schools’ Concert Ages 3+
Tue 21 Oct, 1:00pm
£5.50
Ensemble 360 Music in the Round
Tue 21 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£13.50
War Correspondents Helen Chadwick Song Theatre
Wed 22 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£12.50
Red Molly
Wed 22 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
£12.50
The Songs of Patsy Cline with Sandy Kelly & George Hamilton V
Thu 23 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£22.50
Andy Zaltzman: Satirist for Hire
Thu 23 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Bernie Marsden Band Supported by Xander & the Peace Pirates
Fri 24 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£21.50
My Darling Clementine
Fri 24 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Saxophone from Scratch - SOLD OUT PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK
Sat 25 Oct, 10:00am
£40
Woburn Sands Band
Sat 25 Oct, 7:30pm
Friends Bookings Open
Social Resin Promoted by Social Resin
Sat 25 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Norma Winstone Live Jazz Matters
Sun 26 Oct, 11:30am
Friends Bookings Open
A Tribute to John Dankworth with Emma Johnson (clarinet) Cleo Laine and friends
Sun 26 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£27.50
Nerina Pallot Supported by Taylor & Marie
Mon 27 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£19.50
Joan Armatrading -SOLD OUT PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE FOR ANY CANCELLATIONS
Tue 28 Oct, 8:00pm
£36
Hitman Blues Band
Tue 28 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Joan Armatrading - SOLD OUT PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE FOR ANY CANCELLATIONS
Wed 29 Oct, 8:00pm
£36
Martha Tilston
Wed 29 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Young People’s Introduction to Jazz Improvisation PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK Ages: 12-18 Workshop
Thu 30 Oct, 10:00am
£22
80s Mania
Fri 31 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Soul Urban Poet – I Love It (single launch) Standing gig Supported by Tony Hill
Fri 31 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
£8.50
October 2014
Vacancies at the Stables
Find out about our latest vacancies
Venue Hire:
Unique venue for Corporate and Private Hire – click on picture for full details.
Café in2
The Stables Café in2. Click on the picture above to see the menu, meal deals and more information.
The Little Red Hen
Making bread is hard work, but it would be a lot easier if the lazy farm yard animals got off their reclining sofas and lent a hand!
The Stables Events Ltd, Stables Theatre Ltd and Stables Trading Ltd are wholly owned subsidiaries of Wavendon Allmusic Plan Ltd - Registered Charity No. 261645. Company No 979681 Registered in England
What's on arrow
Print Page Site Map