All Events

Monthly View

September 2015
The Big Chris Barber Band - SOLD OUT
Thu 3 Sep, 8:00pm
£23
The Misfitz
Fri 4 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Will Hoge - SOLD OUT
Fri 4 Sep, 8:45pm
£10
Basic Principles of Music PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK Adult/15+ Workshop
Sat 5 Sep, 10:00am
£32
Ukulele Workshop – Beginners Part 1 - SOLD OUT PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK Adult/age 15+ Workshop
Sat 5 Sep, 10:00am
£34
Shakatak
Sat 5 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Voice of the Heart: Tribute to Karen Carpenter
Sun 6 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£18.50
Doc Brown – The Weird Way Round This is a rescheduled date
Tue 8 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Mike Oldfield’s Tubular Bells for Two
Wed 9 Sep - Thu 10 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Sean Hughes: Mumbo Jumbo
Fri 11 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
John Dexter Jones & JUMP and The Katie Buckhaven Band A Night of Two Halves
Sat 12 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Jacqui Dankworth in Conversation with Brian Peerless PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK Jazz Matters
Sun 13 Sep, 11:30am
£8
John Lee's Barclay James Harvest Supported by Tin Spirits
Sun 13 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Worbey and Farrell’s House Party
Tue 15 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£14.50
Juliet Kelly
Tue 15 Sep, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Martin Taylor
Wed 16 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£18.50
The Nimmo Brothers
Thu 17 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Over 2U PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK
Thu 17 Sep, 8:45pm
£5
The Real Thing
Fri 18 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£23.50
Mim Grey
Fri 18 Sep, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Les McKeown’s Bay City Rollers
Sat 19 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£22.50
Jane Taylor
Sat 19 Sep, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
100 Years of Jazz in 99 Minutes
Sun 20 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Simply Dylan
Tue 22 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Bernie Marsden
Wed 23 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Marty Wilde: Born to Rock’n’Roll
Thu 24 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£22.50
Ashton Lane
Thu 24 Sep, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Tenors Unlimited: Venice to Vegas
Fri 25 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£19.50
Jamie Beau
Fri 25 Sep, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Harmonica Workshop – Beginners Part 1 - SOLD OUT PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK Adult/15+ Workshop
Sat 26 Sep, 10:00am
£32
Intro to Music Recording and Production – Part 1 PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK Adult/15+ Workshop
Sat 26 Sep, 10:00am
£45
No Jacket Required: The Phil Collins Tribute
Sat 26 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Conga Drumming for Improvers Course PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK Adult/15+ Course
Sun 27 Sep, 11:00am
£65
Georgia Mancio/Alan Broadbent Songbook Georgia Mancio with Alan Broadbent and Oli Hayhurst Live Jazz Matters
Sun 27 Sep, 11:30am
Friends Bookings Open
Cajon Workshop – Beginners PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK Adult/15+ Workshop
Sun 27 Sep, 2:30pm
£22
Leo Sayer - STANDING ONLY! Meet & Greet Leo Sayer, 6.30pm Tickets: £22.50 (must be bought in conjunction with £27.50 ticket – includes signed programme and photo with Leo)
Sun 27 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£27.50
Sadie & the Hotheads - CANCELLED PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 FOR MORE INFORMATION
Mon 28 Sep, 8:00pm
£19.50
Namvula (Zambia/UK) Zambian afro-folk: evocative, lyrical and refreshing
Wed 30 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£12.50
September 2015
Venue Hire:
Unique venue for Corporate and Private Hire – click on picture for full details.
Vacancies at the Stables
Find out about our latest vacancies
Café in2
The Stables Café in2. Click on the picture above to see the menu, meal deals and more information.
Clash of Drums / Danbor Talka
Explosive live action on the streets of Milton Keynes to celebrate Rugby World Cup 2015 - click on picture for more details of these FREE events
The Stables Events Ltd, Stables Theatre Ltd and Stables Trading Ltd are wholly owned subsidiaries of Wavendon Allmusic Plan Ltd - Registered Charity No. 261645. Company No 979681 Registered in England
What's on arrow
Print Page Site Map