All Events

View All

August 2014
Idlewild Acoustic
Thu 21 Aug, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Hats off to Led Zeppelin
Sat 23 Aug, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Steve Earle - STANDING TICKETS ONLY AVAILABLE Supported by Red Sky July
Sun 24 Aug, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£30 & £24
Steve Earle - STANDING TICKETS ONLY AVAILABLE Supported by Red Sky July
Mon 25 Aug, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Blake With special guest star Camilla Kerslake
Thu 28 Aug, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Blake With special guest star Camilla Kerslake
Fri 29 Aug, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
The Diamond Decades
Sat 30 Aug, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£19.50
September 2014
Forever in Blue Jeans
Thu 4 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£18.50
Sam Sweeney's Fiddle: Made in the Great War
Fri 5 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
TMB (previously known as The Markus Band) - CANCELLED Our Box Office will be contacting bookers soon.
Fri 5 Sep, 8:45pm
£10
Introduction to Music Recording and Production – Part 1 PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK
Sat 6 Sep, 10:00am
£38
Shakatak
Sat 6 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
The Wishing Well
Sat 6 Sep, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
The Big Chris Barber Band
Sun 7 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Chris Norman - CANCELLED Featuring the voice & music of Smokie
Mon 8 Sep, 8:00pm
£19.50
London Red
Tue 9 Sep, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
An Evening with Pam Ayres
Wed 10 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
An Evening with Pam Ayres
Thu 11 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Preston Reed
Thu 11 Sep, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
£12.50
Stackridge
Fri 12 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Introduction to Live Sound Engineering PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK
Sat 13 Sep, 10:00am
£36
Julian Smith
Sat 13 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Conga Drumming for Improvers PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK
Sun 14 Sep, 11:00am
£65
Alec Dankworth’s World Spirit Live Jazz Matters
Sun 14 Sep, 11:30am
Friends Bookings Open
Drumming Workshops – Beginners Conga Drumming Part 2 PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK
Sun 14 Sep, 2:30pm
£22
Nik Kershaw Me, myself and I tour, A solo retrospective
Sun 14 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Georgie Fame
Mon 15 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£21.50
Ruby Wax: Sane New World : SOLD OUT PLEASE CALL FOR SEAT CANCELLATIONS
Tue 16 Sep, 8:00pm
£20
Pasadena Roof Orchestra: Puttin’ on the Ritz!
Wed 17 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Kaz Hawkins
Wed 17 Sep, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
The Cavern Beatles
Thu 18 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£18.50
The Real Thing
Fri 19 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£23.50
The Willows
Fri 19 Sep, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Ukulele Workshop – Beginners Part 1 PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK
Sat 20 Sep, 10:00am
£34
Beverley Craven
Sat 20 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£21.50
Artur Pizarro plays Rachmaninov 4
Sun 21 Sep, 3:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£13.50
JASON MANFORD - ‘FIRST WORLD PROBLEMS’
Sun 21 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£22.50
Kirk Whalum - CANCELLED
Sun 21 Sep, 8:00pm
£19.50
The Olney Dementia Project presents An Evening with Dementia Written and performed by Trevor T. Smith
Mon 22 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Dervish
Tue 23 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£16.50
John Illsley Band Featuring the music of Dire Straits
Wed 24 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£19.50
Lulo Reinhardt
Thu 25 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Vampires Rock
Fri 26 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Rachel Newton Trio
Fri 26 Sep, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Harmonica Workshop – Beginners Part 1 PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK
Sat 27 Sep, 10:00am
£32
The Magic Porridge Pot and Other Tasty Tales Theatre of Widdershins presents
Sat 27 Sep, 2:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Henning Wehn: SOLD OUT!!
Sat 27 Sep, 8:00pm
£15
Eyes for Gertrude
Sat 27 Sep, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Gary Potter Live Jazz Matters
Sun 28 Sep, 11:30am
Friends Bookings Open
Creative: Space PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK
Sun 28 Sep, 11:45am
£6
Henning Wehn: SOLD OUT!!
Sun 28 Sep, 8:00pm
£15
Sophie Ellis-Bextor : BALCONY STANDING ONLY
Mon 29 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Ian Hunter Supported by Federal Charm
Tue 30 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
October 2014
ÇIGDEM ASLAN (Turkey/Greece/UK) Making Tracks
Wed 1 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£12.50
Dylan Howe’s Subterraneans New Designs on Bowie’s Berlin
Thu 2 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£13 & £15
Fleetwood Bac
Fri 3 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£18.50
Kris Dollimore
Fri 3 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Melodeon Workshop – Beginners Part 1 PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK
Sat 4 Oct, 10:00am
£36
Andy Fairweather Low
Sat 4 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£22.50
Steve Winch
Sat 4 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Cajon Beginners Workshop PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK
Sun 5 Oct, 2:30pm
£22
John Cooper Clarke
Sun 5 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Red Sky July
Sun 5 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Ren Harvieu
Mon 6 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Danny Bhoy: Please Untick this Box
Tue 7 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Sarah Moule Trio
Tue 7 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Close to You Featuring Matt Ford, the James Pearson Quintet & the Tippett Quartet
Wed 8 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£19.50
Dave McGraw and Mandy Fer
Wed 8 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
The Lindisfarne Story
Thu 9 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£19.50
Andrew Lawrence: Reasons to Kill Yourself
Thu 9 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
T’Pau
Fri 10 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£21.50
Paul James
Fri 10 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Basic Principles of Music PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK
Sat 11 Oct, 10:00am
£32
The Story Giant Shanty Theatre Company
Sat 11 Oct, 1:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Nearly Dan
Sat 11 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
The Mentulls
Sat 11 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Tim Richards in conversation with Sarah Watts PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK
Sun 12 Oct, 11:30am
£6
Steve Harley Acoustic Trio
Sun 12 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£22.50
Tom Baxter (solo acoustic gig)
Mon 13 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Steeleye Span
Tue 14 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
The Three Degrees with support from Debbie Giles’ Midnight Train
Wed 15 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£29.50
Screaming Blue Murder
Wed 15 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Stephen K Amos: Welcome to my World
Thu 16 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Kiki Dee & Carmelo Luggeri
Fri 17 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Albany Down with very special guests The Billy Walton Band Standing gig
Fri 17 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Blues Guitar Workshop – Beginners Part 1 PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK
Sat 18 Oct, 10:00am
£34
Intro to Music Recording and Production – Part 2 PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK
Sat 18 Oct, 10:00am
£38
Viva Santana
Sat 18 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£19.50
The Jennifer Crook Trio
Sat 18 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Martin Taylor
Sun 19 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£18.50
Blofeld & Baxter – Memories of Test Match Special
Mon 20 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£18.50
Ensemble 360 & Polly Ives - Crazy Creatures Please call the Box Office on 01908 280800 to book
Tue 21 Oct, 1:00pm
£5.50
Ensemble 360 Music in the Round
Tue 21 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£13.50
War Correspondents Helen Chadwick Song Theatre
Wed 22 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£12.50
Red Molly
Wed 22 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
£12.50
The Songs of Patsy Cline with Sandy Kelly & George Hamilton IV
Thu 23 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£22.50
Andy Zaltzman: Satirist for Hire
Thu 23 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Bernie Marsden Band Supported by Xander & the Peace Pirates
Fri 24 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£21.50
My Darling Clementine
Fri 24 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Social Resin Promoted by Social Resin
Sat 25 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Norma Winston Live Jazz Matters
Sun 26 Oct, 10:30am
Friends Bookings Open
A Tribute to John Dankworth with Emma Johnson (clarinet) Cleo Laine and friends
Sun 26 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£27.50
Nerina Pallot
Mon 27 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£19.50
Joan Armatrading -SOLD OUT PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE FOR ANY CANCELLATIONS
Tue 28 Oct, 8:00pm
£36
Hitman Blues Band
Tue 28 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Joan Armatrading - SOLD OUT PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE FOR ANY CANCELLATIONS
Wed 29 Oct, 8:00pm
£36
Martha Tilston
Wed 29 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Katherine Ryan - Glam Role model
Thu 30 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
80s Mania
Fri 31 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
November 2014
An Evening with Roger McGuinn
Sat 1 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£34.50
Anna Massie & Mairearad Green
Sat 1 Nov, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Gordon Campbell in conversation with Brian Peerless PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK
Sun 2 Nov, 11:30am
£6
Mary Gauthier Supported by Ben Glover
Mon 3 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Wishbone Ash
Tue 4 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Ollie Howell Quartet
Tue 4 Nov, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Dave Koz
Wed 5 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£21.50
Carrie Rodriguez
Wed 5 Nov, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Hal Cruttenden
Thu 6 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Joe Brown
Fri 7 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£25 & £23
Winter Mountain
Fri 7 Nov, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Joe Brown
Sat 8 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£25 & £23
Susan Black sings Piaf
Sat 8 Nov, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Joe Brown
Sun 9 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£25 & £23
Anais Mitchell Supported by Rachel Ries
Mon 10 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£12.50
Talon
Tue 11 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Talon
Wed 12 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Luke Daniels – Songs of the Scottish Enlightenment
Wed 12 Nov, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Animals & Friends with Steve Cropper
Thu 13 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£27.50
Paul Liddell
Thu 13 Nov, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Legend Tribute to Bob Marley
Fri 14 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£18.50
The Proof
Fri 14 Nov, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Stuart Maconie: The People’s Songs
Sat 15 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Artur Pizarro plays Rachmaninov 5
Sun 16 Nov, 3:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£13.50
Susan Calman
Sun 16 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Mark Steel
Mon 17 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Peter White
Tue 18 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Screaming Blue Murder
Wed 19 Nov, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Pascuala Ilabaca & Fauna Making Tracks
Thu 20 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£12.50
Glyndebourne Opera - Five Deaths and a Happy Ending Please call the Box Office on 01908 280800 to book
Fri 21 Nov, 11:00am
£5
Go West
Fri 21 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Paul Foot: Hovercraft Symphony in Gammon #Major
Fri 21 Nov, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
£12.50
Julia Fordham – Porcelain 25
Sat 22 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Martin Harley Solo Supported by Sam Lewis
Sat 22 Nov, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Glyndebourne - Cunning Little Vixen Screening
Sun 23 Nov, 11:30am
Friends Bookings Open
£12.00
Back to Basie Orchestra
Sun 23 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£18.50
Police Dog Hogan
Tue 25 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
La Serenissima Per Monsieur Pisendel
Wed 26 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£13.50
Jason Byrne: In You Name The Show
Fri 28 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Stevie Nimmo Trio
Fri 28 Nov, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
The Barron Knights
Sat 29 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£23 & £21
Keith James The Poetry of Dylan Thomas Concert Tour
Sat 29 Nov, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Tom Green Quartet Live Jazz Matters
Sun 30 Nov, 11:30am
Friends Bookings Open
Moulettes Supported by Heg & the Wolf Chorus
Sun 30 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£13.50
December 2014
Buddy Holly & the Cricketers
Tue 2 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
AJ Brown Trio
Tue 2 Dec, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Des O’Connor
Wed 3 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Euge Groove
Thu 4 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£19.50
Magic - A Kind of Queen
Fri 5 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Jake & Elwood’s Christmas Party Show
Sat 6 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Dan Whitehouse , Anja McCloskey & Rebecca De Winter
Sat 6 Dec, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Artur Pizarro plays Rachmaninov 6
Sun 7 Dec, 3:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£13.50
Almost the Bonzo Dog Doo Dah Band
Sun 7 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Marcus Brigstocke: Je M'accuse – I Am Marcus
Mon 8 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Maddy Prior & the Carnival Band
Tue 9 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
The Blues Band
Wed 10 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£23.50
Screaming Blue Murder
Wed 10 Dec, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Hedna’s Festive Vintage Nightclub Promoted by Hedna’s
Sat 13 Dec, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
£18.50
Tony Kinsey Quartet Live Jazz Matters
Sun 14 Dec, 11:30am
Friends Bookings Open
Mostly Autumn Promoted by Mostly Autumn
Sun 14 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£16.50
Big Country: Celebrating 30 Years of Steeltown
Mon 15 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
The Little Red Hen Stuff & nonsense Theatre Company present:
Tue 16 Dec - Sun 21 Dec, 1:30pm
Friends Bookings Open
Richard Durrant – Candlelit Christmas Concert
Tue 16 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Dreaming of Kate Tribute to Kate Bush
Thu 18 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Lee Hurst: Things That Make You Go Aaargh
Fri 19 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Rainer Hersch’s Christmas No 1 Singalong Show
Sat 20 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Dickens’ A Christmas Carol – performed by Gerald Dickens
Mon 22 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
January 2015
Larry Miller Band
Sat 10 Jan, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Mark Watson: Flaws
Tue 13 Jan, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Jon Allen Band
Fri 16 Jan, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£13.50
Snakecharmer
Sat 17 Jan, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£21.50
Syd Lawrence Orchestra
Fri 30 Jan, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
February 2015
Gerald Albright
Sun 1 Feb, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£19.50
Tom Green Septet
Tue 3 Feb, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Limehouse Lizzy
Thu 5 Feb, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Jackson Live
Sat 7 Feb, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Benyounes Quartet Music in the Round
Tue 10 Feb, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£13.50
Curtis Stigers
Thu 12 Feb, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£27.50
Barbara Dickson
Tue 17 Feb, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
March 2015
Dr Feelgood
Sat 7 Mar, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Melvyn Tan (piano) Music in the Round
Sun 8 Mar, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£13.50
Simon Amstell: To be free
Tue 24 Mar, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Karnataka
Fri 27 Mar, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
April 2015
Noah Stewart
Thu 23 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Venue Hire:
Unique venue for Corporate and Private Hire – click on picture for full details.
Café in2
The Stables Café in2. Click on the picture above to see the menu, meal deals and more information.
What's on arrow
Print Page Site Map