Blues

View All

March 2017
Greg Coulson
Fri 31 Mar, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
April 2017
Geoff Achison & Kyla Brox
Wed 5 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
£12.50
Tony Momrelle
Thu 6 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Georgie Fame - SOLD OUT PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BE PUT ON THE WAITING LIST FOR TICKETS
Sun 9 Apr, 8:00pm
£22
Sari Schorr & the Engine Room
Wed 12 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Ruth Theodore
Thu 20 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Jeff Lang
Fri 28 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
May 2017
Kansas Smitty’s House Band
Mon 1 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Pearl Handled Revolver Acoustic
Fri 12 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Cherry Lee Mewis & Dani Wilde double bill
Sun 14 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£14.50
June 2017
Ben Waters Big Band
Thu 1 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Kyshona Armstrong & Robert Lane
Tue 13 Jun, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Sidewinder
Wed 14 Jun, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Ian Hunter & The Rant Band
Wed 21 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£29.50
John Verity
Sat 24 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
July 2017
Hitman Blues Band
Tue 25 Jul, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Dona Oxford
Fri 28 Jul, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£16.50
September 2017
Marcus Malone
Sun 17 Sep, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
October 2017
Catfish
Sat 28 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
December 2017
The Blues Band
Thu 7 Dec - Fri 8 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Venue Hire
Unique venue for Corporate and Private Hire - click on picture for full details.
Café in2
The Stables Café in2. Click on the picture above to see the menu, meal deals and more information.
Vacancies at the Stables
Find out about our latest vacancies
National Youth Music Camp
Applications for the National Youth Music Camps 2017 are open - click on picture for full details.
The Stables Theatre Ltd and The Stables Events Ltd are wholly owned subsidiaries of Wavendon Allmusic Plan Ltd - Registered Charity No. 261645. Company No 979681 Registered in England
What's on arrow
Print Page Site Map