Blues

View All

April 2017
Jeff Lang
Fri 28 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
May 2017
Kansas Smitty’s House Band
Mon 1 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Pearl Handled Revolver Acoustic
Fri 12 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Cherry Lee Mewis & Dani Wilde double bill
Sun 14 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£14.50
June 2017
Ben Waters Big Band
Thu 1 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Maxi Jazz & the E-Type Boys
Thu 8 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Kyshona Armstrong & Robert Lane
Tue 13 Jun, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Sidewinder
Wed 14 Jun, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Ian Hunter & The Rant Band - LAST FEW SEATS With support from The Worry Dolls
Wed 21 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£29.50
John Verity
Sat 24 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
July 2017
Stax Music Academy: 50th Anniversary of the Stax/Volt Tour
Tue 18 Jul, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£12.50
Hitman Blues Band
Tue 25 Jul, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Dona Oxford: This is Soul!
Fri 28 Jul, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£16.50
August 2017
Climax Blues Band
Fri 25 Aug, 8:00pm
£15
September 2017
Marcus Malone
Sun 17 Sep, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
October 2017
Andy Fairweather Lowe & the Lowriders Featuring The Hi Riders Soul Revue
Fri 6 Oct, 8:00pm
£23
Wille & the Bandits With support from Claude Hay
Tue 17 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Catfish
Sat 28 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
November 2017
Bernie Marsden
Wed 15 Nov, 8:00pm
£22.50
December 2017
The Blues Band
Thu 7 Dec - Fri 8 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Venue Hire
Unique venue for Corporate and Private Hire - click on picture for full details.
Café in2
The Stables Café in2. Click on the picture above to see the menu, meal deals and more information.
Vacancies at the Stables
Find out about our latest vacancies
National Youth Music Camp
Applications for the National Youth Music Camps 2017 are open - click on picture for full details.
The Stables Theatre Ltd and The Stables Events Ltd are wholly owned subsidiaries of Wavendon Allmusic Plan Ltd - Registered Charity No. 261645. Company No 979681 Registered in England
What's on arrow
Print Page Site Map