Comedy

View All

August 2016
Jason Manford: Best Of - SOLD OUT - PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK OR IN PERSON Please note that due to the anticipated high demand, tickets are restricted to 4 per household for this show. Tickets will not be posted out in advance and will be available for collection on the door
Sun 28 Aug, 8:00pm
£18:50
September 2016
Jenny Éclair - SOLD OUT! Re-scheduled date from Sunday 6 March 2016. Your current tickets are valid for the new show. Ticketholders for the original date, have until 31st March to inform our Box Office if they can make this
Fri 2 Sep, 8:00pm
£17.50
Miles Jupp: Songs Of Freedom - SOLD OUT
Wed 7 Sep, 8:00pm
£17
Richard Digance
Fri 9 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£16.50
Griff Rhys Jones: Work in Progress - SOLD OUT
Wed 14 Sep, 8:45pm
£12
Henning Wehn – Westphalia is not an option - SOLD OUT
Thu 22 Sep - Fri 23 Sep, 8:00pm
£17.50
Lee Nelson: Work in Progress for 2017 Tour - SOLD OUT
Wed 28 Sep, 8:45pm
£15
Mark Thomas: Red Shed
Thu 29 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
October 2016
Paul Zerdin – Spongefinger - CANCELLED The box office will be in touch with all ticketholders in due course
Wed 5 Oct, 8:00pm
£17.50
Lee Nelson: Work in Progress for 2017 Tour - SOLD OUT
Sat 8 Oct, 8:45pm
£15
Andy Hamilton: Change Management
Sun 9 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Shazia Mirza: The Kardashians Made Me Do It
Wed 12 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Lee Nelson: Work in Progress for 2017 Tour - SOLD OUT
Thu 13 Oct, 8:45pm
£15
Jimeoin: Renonsense Man
Tue 18 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Screaming Blue Murder
Wed 19 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Carl Hutchinson: The Fixer
Fri 28 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Marcus Brigstocke: Why The Long Face?
Sun 30 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
November 2016
Paul Foot
Wed 2 Nov, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
James Acaster: Reset
Fri 4 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
The Boy with Tape on his Face: TAPEFACE
Tue 8 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
An Evening with Jasper Carrott & Alistair McGowan - LAST FEW TICKETS
Mon 14 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Screaming Blue Murder
Wed 16 Nov, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Rich Hall
Tue 22 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Ellie Taylor
Sat 26 Nov, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Comedy Club 4 Kids Christmas Cracker PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK CONCESSION TICKETS
Sun 27 Nov, 2:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Jason Byrne – Propped Up
Sun 27 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
December 2016
Jenny Éclair
Mon 5 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Christian O’ Connell: You’ve Ruined My Morning & Other Fan Mail
Sat 10 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Screaming Blue Murder
Wed 14 Dec, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
January 2017
Stephen K Amos
Sun 15 Jan, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
John Shuttleworth
Sun 29 Jan, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
February 2017
Lucy Porter
Sat 11 Feb, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Andy Zaltzman: Plan Z
Sat 18 Feb, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
March 2017
Chris Ramsey
Sat 11 Mar, 6:30pm
Friends Bookings Open
Venue Hire:
Unique venue for Corporate and Private Hire – click on picture for full details.
Café in2
The Stables Café in2. Click on the picture above to see the menu, meal deals and more information.
Vacancies at the Stables
Find out about our latest vacancies
The Stables Theatre Ltd and The Stables Events Ltd are wholly owned subsidiaries of Wavendon Allmusic Plan Ltd - Registered Charity No. 261645. Company No 979681 Registered in England
What's on arrow
Print Page Site Map