Comedy

View All

January 2017
Ruby Wax: Frazzled - SOLD OUT
Tue 24 Jan, 8:00pm
£20
Jo Brand - SOLD OUT
Wed 25 Jan, 8:00pm
£17.50
John Shuttleworth - SINGLE SEATS ONLY!
Sun 29 Jan, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
February 2017
Lucy Porter
Sat 11 Feb, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Screaming Blue Murder Comedy Club
Wed 15 Feb, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Andy Zaltzman: Plan Z
Sat 18 Feb, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Susan Calman: The Calman Before The Storm - LAST FEW SINGLE TICKETS LEFT
Sun 19 Feb, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Sean McLoughlin
Thu 23 Feb, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
David O'Doherty - LAST FEW TICKETS!
Tue 28 Feb, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
March 2017
Seann Walsh: One for the Road - LAST FEW SINGLE SEATS!
Wed 1 Mar, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Chris Ramsey: Is That Chris Ramsey? For the late performance (9.45pm) on Saturday 11 March, please note that car-parking may be more limited than usual due to customers for Chris’ earlier performance that evening still leaving The Stab
Sat 11 Mar, 6:30pm - 9:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Iain Lee Versus Radio
Sun 12 Mar, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Screaming Blue Murder Comedy Club
Wed 15 Mar, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Bilal Zafar: Cakes
Mon 27 Mar, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Sara Pascoe: Animal - LAST FEW SEATS !
Thu 30 Mar, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
April 2017
Lee Hurst: Comedy Show No 9 Lee takes to the road again with his hit 2016 show Comedy No 9
Sat 1 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Andy Parsons: Peak Bulls**t
Wed 5 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Bourgeois & Maurice: How to Save the World Without Really Trying
Fri 7 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Jonny & the Baptists: Eat The Poor
Sat 8 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Rory Bremner: Partly Political
Mon 10 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Screaming Blue Murder Comedy Club
Wed 19 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Dillie Keane
Thu 27 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
May 2017
Geoff Norcott: Conswervative
Thu 11 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Screaming Blue Murder Comedy Club
Wed 17 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Scott Gibson: Life After Death
Sat 20 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Tom Allen & Suzi Ruffell Hit The Road
Sat 27 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
June 2017
Ayesha Hazarika: The State of the Nation
Thu 1 Jun, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
July 2017
Gary Delaney: There's Somehting About Gary
Fri 7 Jul, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Carl Hutchinson
Sat 15 Jul, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
November 2017
Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert
Tue 14 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
December 2017
Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert
Mon 4 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Venue Hire
Unique venue for Corporate and Private Hire - click on picture for full details.
Café in2
The Stables Café in2. Click on the picture above to see the menu, meal deals and more information.
Vacancies at the Stables
Find out about our latest vacancies
National Youth Music Camp
Applications for the National Youth Music Camps 2017 are open - click on picture for full details.
The Stables Theatre Ltd and The Stables Events Ltd are wholly owned subsidiaries of Wavendon Allmusic Plan Ltd - Registered Charity No. 261645. Company No 979681 Registered in England
What's on arrow
Print Page Site Map