Comedy

View All

February 2016
Daliso Chaponda: Love Sucks
Wed 10 Feb, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
David O’Doherty: We Are All in the Gutter, But Some of Us Are Looking at David O'Doherty - SOLD OUT Suitable for 14+
Sat 13 Feb, 8:00pm
£16
Screaming Blue Murder Comedy club
Wed 17 Feb, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Rob Beckett: Mouth of the South - SOLD OUT Re-scheduled date from Wednesday 9 December 2015. Ticketholders for the original date, have until 31st December to inform our Box Office if they can make this date
Thu 18 Feb, 8:00pm
£14
Tommy Tiernan: LAST FEW TICKETS
Fri 26 Feb, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
March 2016
Chris Martin
Fri 4 Mar, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Jenny Éclair- SOLD OUT!
Sun 6 Mar, 8:00pm
£17.50
Screaming Blue Murder Comedy Club
Wed 16 Mar, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Romesh Ranganathan: Irrational - SOLD OUT
Thu 17 Mar, 8:00pm
£14
Dane Baptiste With support from Kae Kurd
Thu 24 Mar, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
April 2016
Richard Herring: Happy Now?
Sat 2 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Stuart Goldsmith: An Hour
Sun 3 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
FASCINATING AIDA’S Liza Pulman Sings Hollywood
Thu 7 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Mark Steel
Thu 14 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Screaming Blue Murder Comedy club
Wed 20 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Bridget Christie
Tue 26 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Blofeld & Baxter: Rogues on the Road
Sat 30 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£18.50
May 2016
Screaming Blue Murder Comedy club
Wed 18 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Roy Hudd
Sun 29 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£22.50
June 2016
Graeme of Thrones
Thu 2 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
James Veitch: Dot Con OUR BOX OFFICE WILL BE CONTACTING CUSTOMERS SOON AS POSSIBLE
Wed 8 Jun, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Russell Kane - LAST FEW TICKETS
Thu 9 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
The Man of Steal: James Freedman
Wed 15 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Mitch Benn: Don’t Believe A Word
Thu 30 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
July 2016
Pete Firman Edinburgh Festival Preview
Fri 1 Jul, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Gyles Brandreth Word Power! Get It! Use It! Conquer The World!
Sun 17 Jul, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Mark Watson: I’m Not Here Unreserved seating, cabaret style Sold subject to licence
Sun 17 Jul, 8:00pm
£17
September 2016
Richard Digance
Fri 9 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£16.50
Henning Wehn – Westphalia is not an option
Thu 22 Sep - Fri 23 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Lee Nelson: Work in Progress for 2017 Tour
Wed 28 Sep, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
October 2016
Paul Zerdin – Spongefinger
Wed 5 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Lee Nelson: Work in Progress for 2017 Tour - SOLD OUT
Sat 8 Oct, 8:45pm
£15
Lee Nelson: Work in Progress for 2017 Tour
Thu 13 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Screaming Blue Murder
Wed 19 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
November 2016
Screaming Blue Murder
Wed 16 Nov, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
December 2016
Screaming Blue Murder
Wed 14 Dec, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Venue Hire:
Unique venue for Corporate and Private Hire – click on picture for full details.
Café in2
The Stables Café in2. Click on the picture above to see the menu, meal deals and more information.
Vacancies at the Stables
Find out about our latest vacancies
IF: Milton Keynes International Festival 2016
Click here for The Festival programme!
National Youth Music Camp
Applications for the National Youth Music Camps 2016 are open now!
The Stables Theatre Ltd and The Stables Events Ltd are wholly owned subsidiaries of Wavendon Allmusic Plan Ltd - Registered Charity No. 261645. Company No 979681 Registered in England
What's on arrow
Print Page Site Map