Comedy

View All

September 2014
Henning Wehn: SOLD OUT!!
Sat 27 Sep, 8:00pm
£15
Henning Wehn: SOLD OUT!!
Sun 28 Sep, 8:00pm
£15
October 2014
Danny Bhoy: Please Untick this Box
Tue 7 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Andrew Lawrence: SOLD OUT
Thu 9 Oct, 8:45pm
£15
Screaming Blue Murder
Wed 15 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Stephen K Amos: Welcome to my World
Thu 16 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Andy Zaltzman: Satirist for Hire
Thu 23 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
November 2014
Hal Cruttenden
Thu 6 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Susan Calman: Lady Like
Sun 16 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Mark Steel
Mon 17 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Screaming Blue Murder
Wed 19 Nov, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Paul Foot - SOLD OUT
Fri 21 Nov, 8:45pm
£12.50
Jason Byrne: In You Name The Show
Fri 28 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
December 2014
Katherine Ryan - Glam Role model
Mon 1 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Marcus Brigstocke: LAST FEW SINGLE TICKETS LEFT
Mon 8 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Screaming Blue Murder
Wed 10 Dec, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Lee Hurst: Things That Make You Go Aaargh
Fri 19 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Rainer Hersch’s Christmas No 1 Singalong Show
Sat 20 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
January 2015
Mark Watson: Flaws
Tue 13 Jan, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Lee Nelson - SOLD OUT (tour warm-up)
Sat 31 Jan, 8:45pm
£15
February 2015
John Shuttleworth
Wed 11 Feb, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Lee Nelson (tour warm-up)
Fri 20 Feb, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
March 2015
Lee Nelson (tour warm-up)
Sun 1 Mar, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Lee Nelson (tour warm-up)
Sat 7 Mar, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Richard Digance
Sun 8 Mar, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£16.50
Simon Amstell: To be free
Tue 24 Mar, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
April 2015
Andrew Lawrence: Back by popular
Sat 11 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Vacancies at the Stables
Find out about our latest vacancies
Venue Hire:
Unique venue for Corporate and Private Hire – click on picture for full details.
Café in2
The Stables Café in2. Click on the picture above to see the menu, meal deals and more information.
The Little Red Hen
Making bread is hard work, but it would be a lot easier if the lazy farm yard animals got off their reclining sofas and lent a hand!
The Stables Events Ltd, Stables Theatre Ltd and Stables Trading Ltd are wholly owned subsidiaries of Wavendon Allmusic Plan Ltd - Registered Charity No. 261645. Company No 979681 Registered in England
What's on arrow
Print Page Site Map