Comedy

View All

April 2014
Richard Herring
Sat 26 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
May 2014
Return of The Grumpy Old Women: : Fifty Shades Of Beige SOLD OUT
Thu 1 May, 8:00pm
£25
Rich Hall - SOLD OUT
Mon 5 May, 8:00pm
£16
Shappi Khorsandi
Thu 15 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Screaming Blue Murder
Wed 21 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
June 2014
Arthur Smith Exposed!
Tue 17 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
July 2014
Pete Firman Edinburgh Preview
Fri 4 Jul, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Seann Walsh: The Lie-In King Tour 2014 IF: Milton Keynes International Festival 2014
Tue 22 Jul, 8:00pm
£13
Josh Widdicombe Ticket deal with Les Clochards: £25 (Josh Widdicombe £14 + Les Clochards £11) To book this ticket deal, please phone our Box Office on 01908 280800
Thu 24 Jul, 7:45pm
£14
Les Clochards Ticket deal with Josh Widdicombe: £25 (Josh Widdicombe £14 + Les Clochards £11) To book this ticket deal, please phone our Box Office on 01908 280800
Thu 24 Jul, 10:00pm
£15
September 2014
Henning Wehn: Eines, Zwei, DIY Tour
Sat 27 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Henning Wehn: Eines, Zwei, DIY Tour
Sun 28 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
October 2014
Screaming Blue Murder
Wed 15 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Katherine Ryan - Glam Role model
Thu 30 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
November 2014
Hal Cruttenden
Thu 6 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Screaming Blue Murder
Wed 19 Nov, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
December 2014
Screaming Blue Murder
Wed 10 Dec, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
January 2015
Mark Watson: Flaws
Tue 13 Jan, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Venue Hire:
Unique venue for Corporate and Private Hire – click on picture for full details.
IF: Milton Keynes International Festival 2014
Click here for The Festival programme!
Café in2
The Stables Café in2. Click on the picture above to see the menu, meal deals and more information.
National Youth Music Camp
Last few places available on T1 camp.
Vacancies at the Stables
Find out about our latest vacancies
IF: Milton Keynes International Festival
The Stables has been selected to receive a prestigious ‘Exceptional Award’ from Arts Council England.
What's on arrow
Print Page Site Map