Comedy

View All

January 2015
Lee Nelson - SOLD OUT (tour warm-up)
Sat 31 Jan, 8:45pm
£15
February 2015
John Shuttleworth
Wed 11 Feb, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Screaming Blue Murder
Wed 18 Feb, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Mark Thomas: Cuckooed - LAST FEW TICKETS!
Thu 19 Feb, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Lee Nelson - SOLD OUT (tour warm-up)
Fri 20 Feb, 8:45pm
£15
March 2015
Lee Nelson - SOLD OUT (tour warm-up)
Sun 1 Mar, 8:45pm
£15
Fascinating Aida - SOLD OUT Charm Offensive
Wed 4 Mar, 8:00pm
£25
One Man Breaking Bad: The Unauthorised Parody
Thu 5 Mar, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£18.50
Lee Nelson - SOLD OUT (tour warm-up)
Sat 7 Mar, 8:45pm
£15
Richard Digance
Sun 8 Mar, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£16.50
Screaming Blue Murder
Wed 18 Mar, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Jo Caulfield Uninformed Opinions
Sun 22 Mar, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Simon Amstell: To be free - SOLD OUT! Supported by Daniel Simonsen
Tue 24 Mar, 8:00pm
£21
April 2015
Andrew Lawrence: Reasons To Kill Yourself Back by popular demand
Sat 11 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Screaming Blue Murder
Wed 15 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Jonny & the Baptists: Rock The Vote
Tue 21 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
May 2015
Jack Dee’s Help Desk
Tue 5 May, 8:00pm
£18.50
Andy Parsons - LAST FEW SEATS!
Thu 7 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Paul Foot - SOLD OUT! Hover craft in Gammon # Major
Fri 8 May, 8:45pm
£12.50
Gary Delaney: Purist
Sun 17 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Screaming Blue Murder
Wed 20 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Doc Brown – The Weird Way Round Suitable for ages 14 years +
Thu 21 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
June 2015
Katherine Ryan Plus support
Sat 27 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£14.50
July 2015
Alex Horne – Monsieur Butterfly
Thu 2 Jul, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Venue Hire:
Unique venue for Corporate and Private Hire – click on picture for full details.
Café in2
The Stables Café in2. Click on the picture above to see the menu, meal deals and more information.
National Youth Music Camp
Applications for National Youth Music Camps 2015 are open. APPLY NOW!!!
Sculpture of Sir John Dankworth
A commemorative sculpture of Sir John Dankworth, founder of The Stables Theatre, has been unveiled at the venue.
The Stables Events Ltd, Stables Theatre Ltd and Stables Trading Ltd are wholly owned subsidiaries of Wavendon Allmusic Plan Ltd - Registered Charity No. 261645. Company No 979681 Registered in England
What's on arrow
Print Page Site Map