Comedy

View All

March 2015
Fascinating Aida - SOLD OUT Charm Offensive
Wed 4 Mar, 8:00pm
£25
One Man Breaking Bad:SINGLE TICKETS ONLY!
Thu 5 Mar, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£18.50
Lee Nelson - SOLD OUT (tour warm-up)
Sat 7 Mar, 8:45pm
£15
Richard Digance - LAST FEW TICKETS
Sun 8 Mar, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£16.50
Michael McIntyre - Work In Progress - SOLD OUT Plus support
Mon 9 Mar, 8:00pm
£22.50
Screaming Blue Murder
Wed 18 Mar, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Jo Caulfield Uninformed Opinions
Sun 22 Mar, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Simon Amstell: To be free - SOLD OUT! Supported by Daniel Simonsen
Tue 24 Mar, 8:00pm
£21
April 2015
Andrew Lawrence: LAST SINGLE TICKET Back by popular demand
Sat 11 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Screaming Blue Murder
Wed 15 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Jonny & the Baptists: Rock The Vote
Tue 21 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
May 2015
Jack Dee’s Help Desk - SOLD OUT
Tue 5 May, 8:00pm
£18.50
Andy Parsons - ONLY SINGLE TICKET LEFT
Thu 7 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Paul Foot - SOLD OUT! Hover craft in Gammon # Major
Fri 8 May, 8:45pm
£12.50
Gary Delaney: Purist - SOLD OUT Customer notice:- Due to public demand a extra date on Monday 18 May 2015
Sun 17 May, 8:45pm
£11
Gary Delaney: Purist - EXTRA DATE Due to public demand this is an extra date:-
Mon 18 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Screaming Blue Murder
Wed 20 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Doc Brown – The Weird Way Round Suitable for ages 14 years +
Thu 21 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
June 2015
Mark Grist and MC Mixy: Dead Poets’ Death Match
Fri 5 Jun, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
£12.50
Katherine Ryan - SOLD OUT! Plus support
Sat 27 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£14.50
July 2015
Alex Horne – Monsieur Butterfly
Thu 2 Jul, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
October 2015
Jenny Éclair
Thu 1 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Screaming Blue Murder
Wed 21 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
November 2015
Screaming Blue Murder
Wed 18 Nov, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
December 2015
Screaming Blue Murder
Wed 16 Dec, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Trustees and Directors vacancies at the Stables
Find out about our latest vacancies
Venue Hire:
Unique venue for Corporate and Private Hire – click on picture for full details.
Café in2
The Stables Café in2. Click on the picture above to see the menu, meal deals and more information.
National Youth Music Camp
Applications for National Youth Music Camps 2015 are open. APPLY NOW!!!
Sculpture of Sir John Dankworth
A commemorative sculpture of Sir John Dankworth, founder of The Stables Theatre, has been unveiled at the venue.
The Stables Events Ltd, Stables Theatre Ltd and Stables Trading Ltd are wholly owned subsidiaries of Wavendon Allmusic Plan Ltd - Registered Charity No. 261645. Company No 979681 Registered in England
What's on arrow
Print Page Site Map