Comedy

View All

March 2017
Bilal Zafar: Cakes
Mon 27 Mar, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Sara Pascoe: Animal - SOLD OUT PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BE PUT ON THE WAITING LIST FOR TICKETS
Thu 30 Mar, 8:00pm
£12
April 2017
Lee Hurst: Comedy Show No 9 Lee takes to the road again with his hit 2016 show Comedy No 9
Sat 1 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Andy Parsons: Peak Bulls**t - SOLD OUT PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BE PUT ON THE WAITING LIST FOR TICKETS
Wed 5 Apr, 8:00pm
£15
Bourgeois & Maurice: How to Save the World Without Really Trying
Fri 7 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Jonny & the Baptists: Eat The Poor
Sat 8 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Rory Bremner: Partly Political - SOLD OUT PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BE PUT ON THE WAITING LIST FOR TICKETS
Mon 10 Apr, 8:00pm
£20
Screaming Blue Murder Comedy Club
Wed 19 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Dillie Keane
Thu 27 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
May 2017
Geoff Norcott: Conswervative
Thu 11 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Screaming Blue Murder Comedy Club
Wed 17 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Scott Gibson: Life After Death
Sat 20 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Tom Allen & Suzi Ruffell Hit The Road
Sat 27 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
June 2017
Ayesha Hazarika: The State of the Nation
Thu 1 Jun, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Anne Reid: I Love To Sing
Tue 6 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£21.50
Graeme of Thrones
Wed 14 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£19.50
July 2017
Gary Delaney: There's Something About Gary
Fri 7 Jul, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Miss Hope Springs...The Devil Made Me Do It
Fri 14 Jul, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Carl Hutchinson
Sat 15 Jul, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
September 2017
Paul Zerdin: All Mouth
Wed 13 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Matt Richardson: Slash
Sat 30 Sep, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
October 2017
Screaming Blue Murder Comedy Club
Wed 18 Oct, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Jason Byrne: The Man with Three Brains
Sun 22 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£19.50
November 2017
Simon Amstell: What Is This?
Sat 11 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert
Tue 14 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Screaming Blue Murder Comedy Club
Wed 15 Nov, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Paul Foot: Tis Pity She's A Piglet
Thu 23 Nov, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
December 2017
Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert
Mon 4 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Paul Chowdhry
Mon 11 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Screaming Blue Murder Comedy Club
Wed 13 Dec, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Venue Hire
Unique venue for Corporate and Private Hire - click on picture for full details.
Café in2
The Stables Café in2. Click on the picture above to see the menu, meal deals and more information.
Vacancies at the Stables
Find out about our latest vacancies
National Youth Music Camp
Applications for the National Youth Music Camps 2017 are open - click on picture for full details.
The Stables Theatre Ltd and The Stables Events Ltd are wholly owned subsidiaries of Wavendon Allmusic Plan Ltd - Registered Charity No. 261645. Company No 979681 Registered in England
What's on arrow
Print Page Site Map