Jazz

View All

May 2017
Solstice
Tue 2 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Emma Johnson’s Clarinet Goes to Town
Sun 7 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Hackney Colliery Band
Fri 12 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£18.50
Dutch Swing College Band: World Jubilee Tour
Sat 13 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£21.50
Courtney Pine featuring OMAR
Thu 18 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£27.50
Jay Phelps Quartet
Sun 21 May, 11:30am
Friends Bookings Open
June 2017
Ben Waters Big Band
Thu 1 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Anne Reid: I Love To Sing
Tue 6 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£21.50
Natasha Seale
Tue 6 Jun, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Hedna’s Vintage Nightclub
Sat 17 Jun, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
£18.50
BBC Big Band featuring Claire Martin - Ella 100, The Ella Fitzgerald 2017 Centenary Concert
Sun 18 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£32.50
Sax Appeal
Fri 30 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£16.50
July 2017
Bohem Ragtime Jazz Band: King of Ragtime - Scott Joplin's Music Lives On
Sun 2 Jul, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
September 2017
Jay Rayner Quartet
Thu 14 Sep, 8:00pm
£18
The Big Chris Barber Band
Fri 15 Sep, 8:00pm
£23.50
Ute Lemper – Last Tango in Berlin: The Best of Ute
Sun 17 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£32.50
Mads Mathias
Wed 20 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Mode9
Sun 24 Sep, 8:45pm
£10
October 2017
Pasadena Roof Orchestra
Sun 1 Oct, 8:00pm
£22
Frank Griffith & The Polo Sticks
Tue 10 Oct, 8:45pm
£10
Remi Harris Project
Sun 15 Oct, 11:30am
£12
Clare Teal & her Trio
Fri 20 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£27.50
Dave Koz
Fri 27 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
November 2017
Peter White
Thu 9 Nov, 8:00pm
£17.50
Simians of Swing
Tue 14 Nov, 8:45pm
£10
Joanna Eden: Embraceable Ella
Sun 19 Nov, 11:30am
£14
December 2017
Jam Experiment
Tue 5 Dec, 8:45pm
£10
Alan Barnes & Dave Newton
Sun 10 Dec, 11:30am
£12
January 2018
Syd Lawrence Orchestra
Fri 26 Jan, 8:00pm
£23.50
Venue Hire
Unique venue for Corporate and Private Hire - click on picture for full details.
Café in2
The Stables Café in2. Click on the picture above to see the menu, meal deals and more information.
Vacancies at the Stables
Find out about our latest vacancies
National Youth Music Camp
Applications for the National Youth Music Camps 2017 are open - click on picture for full details.
The Stables Theatre Ltd and The Stables Events Ltd are wholly owned subsidiaries of Wavendon Allmusic Plan Ltd - Registered Charity No. 261645. Company No 979681 Registered in England
What's on arrow
Print Page Site Map