Jazz

View All

February 2017
Darius Brubeck Quartet
Tue 21 Feb, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
March 2017
Jon Shenoy’s Draw By Four
Tue 7 Mar, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Mark Crooks Quartet: Kings of Clarinet - SOLD OUT PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BE PUT ON THE WAITING LIST FOR TICKETS
Sun 19 Mar, 11:30am
£12
FB Pocket Orchestra
Wed 22 Mar, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
April 2017
Woburn Sands Band Promoted by Woburn Sands Band
Sat 1 Apr, 2:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Joy Ellis
Tue 4 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
The Rat Pack with Anita Harris
Sat 8 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
YolanDa Brown: Reggae Love Songs
Tue 11 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
The Temperance Seven: Diamond Anniversary Tour
Thu 13 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
An Audience with Ian Waite & Natalie Lowe - SOLD OUT Promoted by Aspire Media Productions
Tue 18 Apr, 7:30pm
£28
Tina May & James Pearson Customer Notice:- Line-up changed from Polly Gibbons to Tina May
Sun 23 Apr, 11:30am
Friends Bookings Open
May 2017
Solstice
Tue 2 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Emma Johnson’s Clarinet Goes to Town
Sun 7 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Hackney Colliery Band
Fri 12 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£18.50
Dutch Swing College Band: World Jubilee Tour
Sat 13 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£21.50
Courtney Pine featuring OMAR
Thu 18 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£27.50
Jay Phelps Quartet
Sun 21 May, 11:30am
Friends Bookings Open
June 2017
Ben Waters Big Band
Thu 1 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Natasha Seale
Tue 6 Jun, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Hedna’s Vintage Nightclub
Sat 17 Jun, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Sax Appeal
Fri 30 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£16.50
September 2017
Mads Mathias
Wed 20 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
October 2017
Clare Teal
Fri 20 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£27.50
Dave Koz
Fri 27 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Venue Hire
Unique venue for Corporate and Private Hire - click on picture for full details.
Café in2
The Stables Café in2. Click on the picture above to see the menu, meal deals and more information.
Vacancies at the Stables
Find out about our latest vacancies
National Youth Music Camp
Applications for the National Youth Music Camps 2017 are open - click on picture for full details.
The Stables Theatre Ltd and The Stables Events Ltd are wholly owned subsidiaries of Wavendon Allmusic Plan Ltd - Registered Charity No. 261645. Company No 979681 Registered in England
What's on arrow
Print Page Site Map