Meal Deal Events

As well as offering an a la carte menu in Cafe in2 on concert nights, from time to time we invite you to enjoy one of our specially created themed menus as the perfect preparation for the musical treats to follow.


June 2016
Lucy Parham & Alex Jennings: Reverie - The Life & Loves of Claude Debussy
Sun 5 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£19.50
July 2016
Eve Selis Band With support from Palmerston
Wed 13 Jul, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
August 2016
Dinosaur Zoo Thursday 25 August, 1.30pm; Friday 26 August, 10.30am & 1.30pm;
Thu 25 Aug, 10:30am - Sat 27 Aug, 1:30pm
Friends Bookings Open
£12.50
September 2016
Carnatic Connections: Jyotsna Srikanth And The Bollywood Brass Band
Sun 11 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£16.50
October 2016
Benyounes String Quartet PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK CONCESSION TICKETS AND FOR THE SUBSCRIPTION OFFER
Sun 9 Oct, 2:30pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
November 2016
The Society of Strange and Ancient Instruments SAVE MONEY - Benyounes String Quartet - Book both concerts and save 10%
Wed 2 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Chango Spasiuk (Argentina) Accordion magic and deep swing from Argentina
Mon 7 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£12.50
February 2017
Paolo Angeli & Derek Gripper (Sardinia/South Africa) A genre-defying double bill of daring contrast and brilliant beauty
Mon 13 Feb, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£12.50
March 2017
Sklamberg & the Shepherds (US/UK/Russia) Klezmer royalty in transcontinental exploration of common roots
Sun 26 Mar, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£12.50
Venue Hire:
Unique venue for Corporate and Private Hire – click on picture for full details.
Café in2
The Stables Café in2. Click on the picture above to see the menu, meal deals and more information.
Vacancies at the Stables
Find out about our latest vacancies
IF: Milton Keynes International Festival 2016
Click here for The Festival programme!
National Youth Music Camp
Spaces still available for the National Youth Music Camps 2016 - click on picture for full details.
The Stables Theatre Ltd and The Stables Events Ltd are wholly owned subsidiaries of Wavendon Allmusic Plan Ltd - Registered Charity No. 261645. Company No 979681 Registered in England
What's on arrow
Print Page Site Map