Meal Deal Events

As well as offering an a la carte menu in Cafe in2 on concert nights, from time to time we invite you to enjoy one of our specially created themed menus as the perfect preparation for the musical treats to follow.


August 2015
Ginger Baker’s Jazz Confusion - SOLD OUT
Sun 30 Aug, 8:00pm
£22.50
September 2015
Namvula (Zambia/UK) Zambian afro-folk: evocative, lyrical and refreshing
Wed 30 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£12.50
October 2015
Matthew Barley (cello)
Wed 7 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Yiddish Twist Orchestra
Wed 14 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
November 2015
Glyndebourne Touring Opera: Screening of Billy Budd by Benjamin Britten
Sun 8 Nov, 11:15am
Friends Bookings Open
Söndörgö (Hungary) A band of brothers in an invigorating celebration of Hungarian roots
Mon 23 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£12.50
ESKA
Thu 26 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
December 2015
A Celebration of Peter Cropper (1945 – 2015) Featuring Kathy Gower (violin), Moray Welsh (cello), Martin Roscoe (piano)
Wed 2 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Around The World In 80 Days New International Encounter and The Stables invite you to join them on the greatest adventure ever imagined…
Tue 22 Dec, 7:00pm - Sat 2 Jan, 3:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
February 2016
Doric String Quartet
Wed 10 Feb, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Otava Yo (Russia) Subversive energy and tongue-in-cheek wit: Russian folk revisited
Sun 28 Feb, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£12.50
April 2016
Perotá Chingó (Argentina/Brazil) Itinerant voices of raw beauty and magnetic simplicity
Wed 13 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£12.50
Venue Hire:
Unique venue for Corporate and Private Hire – click on picture for full details.
Vacancies at the Stables
Find out about our latest vacancies
Café in2
The Stables Café in2. Click on the picture above to see the menu, meal deals and more information.
Clash of Drums / Danbor Talka
Explosive live action on the streets of Milton Keynes to celebrate Rugby World Cup 2015 - click on picture for more details of these FREE events
The Stables Events Ltd, Stables Theatre Ltd and Stables Trading Ltd are wholly owned subsidiaries of Wavendon Allmusic Plan Ltd - Registered Charity No. 261645. Company No 979681 Registered in England
What's on arrow
Print Page Site Map