Music In The Garden

June 2014
Yoga in the Garden Music In The Garden 2014
Sun 8 Jun, 11:00am
Friends Bookings Open
Mark Nightingale/Alistair White Quintet - The Sound of J & K Music In The Garden 2014
Sat 14 Jun, 11:30am
Friends Bookings Open
Cleo Laine and Friends Music In The Garden 2014
Sat 14 Jun, 2:30pm
Friends Bookings Open
Brass Jaw Music In The Garden 2014
Sun 15 Jun, 11:30am
Friends Bookings Open
Pedro Segundo presents Kansas Smitty's House Band Music In The Garden 2014
Sun 15 Jun, 2:30pm
Friends Bookings Open
Alexander Armstrong and His Band Music In The Garden 2014
Sat 21 Jun, 2:30pm
Friends Bookings Open
Mulligan Concert Jazz Band Music In The Garden
Sun 22 Jun, 2:30pm
Friends Bookings Open
Allison Neale Quintet Neale Meets Steele
Sat 28 Jun, 11:30am
Friends Bookings Open
John Bird, James Pearson and his Trio Music In The Garden
Sat 28 Jun, 2:30pm
Friends Bookings Open
Grappelli & Menuhin - The Legacy Music In The Garden
Sun 29 Jun, 2:30pm
Friends Bookings Open
July 2014
Enrico Tomasso Music In The Garden
Sat 5 Jul, 11:30am
Friends Bookings Open
Tina May – Divas Music In The Garden
Sat 5 Jul, 2:30pm
Friends Bookings Open
Eddie Harvey Award Band Music In The Garden
Sun 6 Jul, 11:30am
Friends Bookings Open
Simon Spillett’s Standard Miles Music In The Garden
Sun 6 Jul, 2:30pm
Friends Bookings Open
Eddi Reader Music In The Garden
Sat 12 Jul, 12:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Fracture Theatre Presents Café Ruse Music In The Garden
Sun 13 Jul, 2:30pm
Friends Bookings Open
Jacqui Dankworth & Charlie Wood In a Sentimental Mood
Sun 13 Jul, 5:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Venue Hire:
Unique venue for Corporate and Private Hire – click on picture for full details.
IF: Milton Keynes International Festival 2014
Click here for The Festival programme!
Café in2
The Stables Café in2. Click on the picture above to see the menu, meal deals and more information.
National Youth Music Camp
Last few places available on T1 camp.
Vacancies at the Stables
Find out about our latest vacancies
IF: Milton Keynes International Festival
The Stables has been selected to receive a prestigious ‘Exceptional Award’ from Arts Council England.
What's on arrow
Print Page Site Map