New shows on sale now

New shows go on sale all the time at the Stables so keep an eye on our website to see what's in store!


View All

June 2017
Thea Gilmore
Mon 5 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Blackbeard’s Tea Party & Speak, Brother With support from Calming River
Sat 17 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
BBC Big Band featuring Claire Martin - Ella 100, The Ella Fitzgerald 2017 Centenary Concert
Sun 18 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£32.50
Otis Gibbs
Tue 20 Jun, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
July 2017
Apple of My Eye
Fri 21 Jul, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Rodney Crowell & Jim Lauderdale
Wed 26 Jul, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£22.50
September 2017
Heather Small - 25th Anniversary How Can I Love You More Tour
Tue 12 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Marcus Malone
Sun 17 Sep, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
An Evening with Nik Kershaw
Thu 21 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
October 2017
Focus
Mon 9 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Tom Robinson Band 40th anniversary of 2-4-6-8 Motorway
Wed 11 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£19.50
Jason Byrne: The Man with Three Brains
Sun 22 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£19.50
Brandy Clark
Thu 26 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£22.50
November 2017
Jason Donovan and his Amazing Midlife Crisis - LAST FEW SINGLE SEATS
Wed 1 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Judie Tzuke: Songs & Stories, Back on The Road
Sat 18 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£22.50
Paul Foot: Tis Pity She's A Piglet
Thu 23 Nov, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
December 2017
Paul Chowdhry
Mon 11 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Go West
Wed 13 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Venue Hire
Unique venue for Corporate and Private Hire - click on picture for full details.
Café in2
The Stables Café in2. Click on the picture above to see the menu, meal deals and more information.
Vacancies at the Stables
Find out about our latest vacancies
National Youth Music Camp
Applications for the National Youth Music Camps 2017 are open - click on picture for full details.
The Stables Theatre Ltd and The Stables Events Ltd are wholly owned subsidiaries of Wavendon Allmusic Plan Ltd - Registered Charity No. 261645. Company No 979681 Registered in England
What's on arrow
Print Page Site Map