Rock & Pop

View All

March 2017
The Fureys - SOLD OUT
Tue 28 Mar, 8:00pm
£20
Howard Jones: The Songs, The Piano, The Story - SOLD OUT With support from Rachael Sage
Wed 29 Mar, 8:00pm
£23
Greg Coulson
Fri 31 Mar, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
April 2017
Geoff Achison & Kyla Brox
Wed 5 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
£12.50
Tony Momrelle
Thu 6 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Bourgeois & Maurice: How to Save the World Without Really Trying
Fri 7 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Georgie Fame - SOLD OUT PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BE PUT ON THE WAITING LIST FOR TICKETS
Sun 9 Apr, 8:00pm
£22
YolanDa Brown: Reggae Love Songs
Tue 11 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
An Audience with Ian Waite & Natalie Lowe - SOLD OUT Promoted by Aspire Media Productions
Tue 18 Apr, 7:30pm
£28
An Evening with Ian McCulloch
Thu 20 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£19.50
Ruth Theodore
Thu 20 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
The Dire Straits Experience - Additional date added on 28th April due to popular demand
Fri 21 Apr - Sat 22 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£32.50
John Coghlan’s Quo featuring John Coghlan: The Heartbeat of Quo
Sun 23 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£16.50
Gerry Cross the Mersey With support from Mike Lancaster - Comedian
Wed 26 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Daryl Kellie & Jon Hart: Set Adrift
Wed 26 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
The Dire Straits Experience Due to public demand this extra performance has been added
Fri 28 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£32.50
Jeff Lang
Fri 28 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Eddi Reader - SOLD OUT with support from Adam Holmes
Sun 30 Apr, 8:00pm
£25
May 2017
Kansas Smitty’s House Band
Mon 1 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
The Simon & Garfunkel Story - SOLD OUT
Wed 3 May, 8:00pm
£18.50
Tankus The Henge
Wed 3 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Liza sings Streisand
Fri 5 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£19.50
Roxanne de Bastion
Sat 6 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Hackney Colliery Band
Fri 12 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£18.50
Pearl Handled Revolver Acoustic
Fri 12 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Charlie Dore
Sat 13 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Cherry Lee Mewis & Dani Wilde double bill
Sun 14 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£14.50
Leo Sayer – Live in Concert - STANDING TICKETS ONLY! Limited VIP tickets available - includes:- pre-show meet & greet, photo/autograph, signed tour programme and a ticket £75, please call our Box Office to book.
Tue 16 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
From The Jam Acoustic: That’s Entertainment Acoustic Gig
Wed 17 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Courtney Pine featuring OMAR
Thu 18 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£27.50
Paolo Morena
Fri 19 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Jon Gomm
Wed 24 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Snakecharmer
Thu 25 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£22.50
Panic Room
Fri 26 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Rik Van Den Bosch
Fri 26 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Amanda St John
Sat 27 May, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Brother Strut
Sun 28 May, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
June 2017
Ben Waters Big Band
Thu 1 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Brian Poole & The Tremeloes
Fri 2 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£23.50
Pete Brown & The New Grasscutters
Sat 3 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£16.50
The Zombies - SOLD OUT in aid of the Fred Roche Foundation
Sun 4 Jun, 8:00pm
£25
Thea Gilmore
Mon 5 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Showaddywaddy
Fri 9 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
The Little Unsaid
Fri 9 Jun, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
The Northern Soul Tour
Sat 10 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£22.50
Emily Maguire
Sat 10 Jun, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
The Searchers
Thu 15 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Richard Durrant & Ismael Ledesma
Tue 20 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Ian Hunter & The Rant Band
Wed 21 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£29.50
Sensation: The Music of The Who
Fri 23 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£18.50
Hannah White
Fri 23 Jun, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
John Verity
Sat 24 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Tom Korni aka "The One Boy Band"
Sat 24 Jun, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Sax Appeal
Fri 30 Jun, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£16.50
July 2017
Rick Wakeman: The Piano Portraits Tour - SOLD OUT PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BOOK
Wed 5 Jul - Thu 6 Jul, 8:00pm
£32.50
Supersonic 70’s Show
Sat 8 Jul, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£18.50
80's Mania
Fri 14 Jul, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£23.50
The Strange Doors
Fri 21 Jul, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Roxy Magic
Sat 22 Jul, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
Matt Cardle: Live!
Tue 25 Jul, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£32.50
Son Yambu Come and enjoy a great evening of music and/or try out your own salsa moves on our specially created dance floor.
Sat 29 Jul, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
September 2017
Blake
Sat 2 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Joe Miles
Sat 2 Sep, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
The Billy Joel Songbook performed by Elio Pace and his band
Fri 8 Sep - Sat 9 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£22.50
The Blackheart Orchestra
Fri 8 Sep, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Heather Small - 25th Anniversary How Can I Love You More Tour
Tue 12 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Ute Lemper – Last Tango in Berlin: The Best of Ute
Sun 17 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£32.50
An Evening with Nik Kershaw
Thu 21 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
The Real Thing
Fri 22 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Shakatak
Sat 23 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£18.50
An Audience with Martin Kemp with compere BBC Radio Lincolnshire’s Howard Leader
Sun 24 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£26.50
Gordon Giltrap With Special Guest Carrie Martin
Thu 28 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Steve Winch & The Inception
Fri 29 Sep, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
The Three Degrees
Sat 30 Sep, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£29.50
October 2017
Focus
Mon 9 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Tom Robinson Band 40th anniversary of 2-4-6-8 Motorway
Wed 11 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£19.50
Les McKeown’s Bay City Rollers
Sun 15 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Wishbone Ash
Tue 17 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£22.50
Dave Koz
Fri 27 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Viva Santana
Sat 28 Oct, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
November 2017
Jason Donovan and his Amazing Midlife Crisis
Wed 1 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Fleetwood Bac
Sat 4 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£19.50
Ben Maggs
Sat 11 Nov, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Supreme Queen
Fri 17 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£22.50
Judie Tzuke: Songs & Stories, Back on The Road
Sat 18 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£22.50
Carl Palmer’s ELP Legacy: In Memory of Keith Emerson, Greg Lake & John Wetton
Sun 19 Nov, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£19.50
December 2017
The Barron Knights
Sat 2 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Talon
Tue 5 Dec - Wed 6 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
No Jacket Required
Sat 9 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Go West
Wed 13 Dec, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Venue Hire
Unique venue for Corporate and Private Hire - click on picture for full details.
Café in2
The Stables Café in2. Click on the picture above to see the menu, meal deals and more information.
Vacancies at the Stables
Find out about our latest vacancies
National Youth Music Camp
Applications for the National Youth Music Camps 2017 are open - click on picture for full details.
The Stables Theatre Ltd and The Stables Events Ltd are wholly owned subsidiaries of Wavendon Allmusic Plan Ltd - Registered Charity No. 261645. Company No 979681 Registered in England
What's on arrow
Print Page Site Map