Rock & Pop

Monthly View

April 2017
Geoff Achison & Kyla Brox
Wed 5 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
£12.50
Tony Momrelle
Thu 6 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Bourgeois & Maurice: How to Save the World Without Really Trying
Fri 7 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Georgie Fame - SOLD OUT PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BE PUT ON THE WAITING LIST FOR TICKETS
Sun 9 Apr, 8:00pm
£22
YolanDa Brown: Reggae Love Songs
Tue 11 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£17.50
An Audience with Ian Waite & Natalie Lowe - SOLD OUT Promoted by Aspire Media Productions Limited after show Meet & Greet tickets available at £20 (must be bought in conjunction with show tickets) please call the Box Office to book or in person
Tue 18 Apr, 7:30pm
£28
An Evening with Ian McCulloch
Thu 20 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£19.50
Ruth Theodore
Thu 20 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
The Dire Straits Experience - Additional date added on 28th April due to popular demand
Fri 21 Apr - Sat 22 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£32.50
John Coghlan’s Quo featuring John Coghlan: The Heartbeat of Quo
Sun 23 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£16.50
Gerry Cross the Mersey With support from Mike Lancaster - Comedian
Wed 26 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
Daryl Kellie & Jon Hart: Set Adrift
Wed 26 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
The Dire Straits Experience Due to public demand this extra performance has been added
Fri 28 Apr, 8:00pm
Friends Bookings Open
£32.50
Jeff Lang
Fri 28 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Eddi Reader - SOLD OUT with support from Adam Holmes PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01908 280800 TO BE PUT ON THE WAITING LIST FOR TICKETS
Sun 30 Apr, 8:00pm
£25
April 2017
Venue Hire
Unique venue for Corporate and Private Hire - click on picture for full details.
Café in2
The Stables Café in2. Click on the picture above to see the menu, meal deals and more information.
Vacancies at the Stables
Find out about our latest vacancies
National Youth Music Camp
Applications for the National Youth Music Camps 2017 are open - click on picture for full details.
The Stables Theatre Ltd and The Stables Events Ltd are wholly owned subsidiaries of Wavendon Allmusic Plan Ltd - Registered Charity No. 261645. Company No 979681 Registered in England
What's on arrow
Print Page Site Map