Stage 2 events

Stage 2 is the Stables' second performance space - intimate, relaxed and informal. The ideal place to catch a star in the making, or see the stars of today experiment with new material.


Monthly View

April 2017
Michael Armstrong - CANCELLED The box office will contact those who have booked.
Sat 1 Apr, 8:45pm
£10
Joy Ellis
Tue 4 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Geoff Achison & Kyla Brox
Wed 5 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
£12.50
Tinderbox
Thu 6 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Bourgeois & Maurice: How to Save the World Without Really Trying
Fri 7 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Jonny & the Baptists: Eat The Poor
Sat 8 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Emily Mae Winters
Sun 9 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Sam Carter
Tue 11 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Sari Schorr & the Engine Room
Wed 12 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
The Occasional Orchestra
Thu 13 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Luke Daniels: Revolve & Rotate
Fri 14 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Screaming Blue Murder Comedy Club
Wed 19 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Ruth Theodore
Thu 20 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Honey & The Bear
Fri 21 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
The Ponderosa Aces with support from Ags Connolly
Sat 22 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Daryl Kellie & Jon Hart: Set Adrift
Wed 26 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
My Girl The River
Thu 27 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
Jeff Lang
Fri 28 Apr, 8:45pm
Friends Bookings Open
April 2017
Venue Hire
Unique venue for Corporate and Private Hire - click on picture for full details.
Café in2
The Stables Café in2. Click on the picture above to see the menu, meal deals and more information.
Vacancies at the Stables
Find out about our latest vacancies
National Youth Music Camp
Applications for the National Youth Music Camps 2017 are open - click on picture for full details.
The Stables Theatre Ltd and The Stables Events Ltd are wholly owned subsidiaries of Wavendon Allmusic Plan Ltd - Registered Charity No. 261645. Company No 979681 Registered in England
What's on arrow
Print Page Site Map